Social Redirect Pro

1.jpg

Social Redirect Pro is a fully featured, social media image posting system that is guaranteed to send your Facebook , Twitter, Google Plus and Pinterest fans directly to the URL of your liking. Imagine tweeting or posting an image and getting 85% of your fans to engage.

The commissions you would earn if they clicked through your affiliate link or how happy your offline clients would be with all the current new traffic you were sending them just by replacing those old boring blog posts with colorful bright images that people actually like to click.

Social Redirect Pro is by far the fastest, easiest and  most effective ways of redirecting fans to your affiliate/offline. Image the commissions you would earn if they clicked through your affiliate link or how happy your offline clients would be with all the new traffic you were sending them just by replacing those old boring blog posts with colorful bright images that people actually like to click.

Main Feature Of Social Redirect Pro

  • Create unlimited click-able redirect image ads.
  • Post unlimited redirect ads to Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest and Linkedln.
  • Edit campaigns anytime. Resize and resample images from within the software.
  • All redirect URLs are masked. Built-in Analytics For Campaign Performance Tracking.
  • Post directly to Facebook News Feed, Fan Pages, Groups and More. Video tutorials to obtain started immediately.
  • We host the script – no installation necessary.

2.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/dannyfortes.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Social-Redirect-Pro-Cloaking-URL.png

 

get

 

 

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Social Redirect Pro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s